Home » Jury » 2016
Jury Members 2016
Jury Members
1Dr.Shantha SinhaRamon Magsaysay Award Winner
2Prof.Syamasundar ReddyScientist-IIIT Campus Hyderabad
3Dr.Pranathi ReddyClinical Director-Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Rainbow Hospital
4Mr.Devendra SuranaChairman,Federation of Telangana Chambers of Commerce & Industry
5Prof.Jaidheer Thirumal RaoVisiting Professor Hyderabad Central University
6Mr.Vinod K AgarwalRetd.IAS- Special Chief Secretary for Government of Telangana
7Mr.D.AmarSerectary General Indian Journalist Union
Participation in the awards will be construed as on acceptance of the rules and regulations governing the Awards (which may be modified from time to time).
The determination of who should receive an award for any award category rests with the jury and the jury’s decision is final and binding on all applicants.
Contact Us
Sakshi Towers 6-3-249
Road No. 1, Banjara Hills,
+9140 2332 2330
© 2014 - 2018 Sakshi Excellence Awards, All Rights Reserved.