Home » Jury » 2015
Excellence in Education/ Young Achiever Education
1Dr. Kanneganti Ramesh BabuFounder/Director,Center for Human Security Studies
2Dr. V. Balakista ReddyRegistrar,Nalsar University of Law
3Dr. E. Suresh KumarRegistrar,Osmania University
Excellence in Social Development -NGO/ Young Achiever Social Service
4Prof.Rama MelkoteAdvisor to Supreme Court appointed National Commissioners on right to food case
5S.Jeevan kumarWomen Rights Activist, HRF President
6Dr.BalajiIdeated 108 servises concept
Excellence of Healthcare
7Dr.Ravi Kumar ReddyEx Superintendent Sarojini Devi Eye Hospital
8Dr.B.Chandrasekhar ReddyChief Neuro Physician, Mediciti Hospital
9Dr.PrathyushaOral Dentist- KIIMS Hospital
Excellence in Farming
10Prof.Syamasundar ReddyResearch Asst,Professor,Ph.D.ANGRAU
11Kotapati Murahari RaoNoted Natural Farmer
12Prof .Nagi ReddyNoted Farmer
Business Person of the Year- Large scale / Business Person of the year small and medium
13Ramesh DatlaDeputy Chairman, CII, Southern region,Managing Director,Elico Pharma
14Vennam AnilreddyPresident, Ftapcci, Technical Director, Nayastrap
Main Jury
1Dr.K.KrishnaiahOrthopeadic Surgeon,KIIMS Hospital
3Dr. Shantha SinhaRamon Magsaysay Award Winner
4A.Satya PrasadFormer Advocate General
5Dr.A.B.K.PrasadSenior Journalist
6Dr.D.N.ReddyEx Chairman DRDO,Ex member UGC,Ex VC JNTUH
7Vanitha DatlaCFO, Managing Director , Elico Pharma
Participation in the awards will be construed as on acceptance of the rules and regulations governing the Awards (which may be modified from time to time).
The determination of who should receive an award for any award category rests with the jury and the jury’s decision is final and binding on all applicants.
Contact Us
Sakshi Towers 6-3-249
Road No. 1, Banjara Hills,
+9140 2332 2330
© 2014 - 2018 Sakshi Excellence Awards, All Rights Reserved.